How do you charge for leads?

How do you charge for leads?

The simple calculation goes like this: Work out the Average Order Value (AOV) of the customer. E.g. a converted lead could be worth $3,000 in a particular industry. Divide the AOV by 3. ($3,000/3 = $1,000) Figure out the 5% conversion rate (5/100 x $1,000 = $50)

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